OBB U18s Colts

2018/2019 Season

Results

For this season there is a new system for each team to submit the results of the fixtures. 

Here is the electronic match card for the OBB and BYL Leagues:

http://www.firsteleven.co.uk/results/

It is easy to use and should be completed within 24 hours of the game. 

 

Entries for this season can be seen in Tables.

Fixtures (use drop-down for Divisions 2&3): Division 1 uses all dates below, Division 2 has reserve weeks of 17th March & 14th April 2019.  Division 3 uses all the dates below plus 3 the 3rd March & 28th April 2019.

Below is the contact information we have for the teams and information on those not entering. Please click on your team in Tables or Fixtures to check the contact information we have for you. Ideally we require at least two contacts for each team with position, name, email and mobile numbers.

Abingdon Colts, not entering.

Amersham & Chiltern Colts, Gareth Bourne, Manager, 07979 510222 Email: gareth.bourne@btinternet.com, Andy Saunders, Head Coach, Email: andy@formsltd.co.uk  07740 720804, Rachel Harris, Fixtures, 07905 448283 Email: racelharris4@icloud.com

Aylesbury Colts, Ed Burt, Head Coach, Email: ed.burt@live.co.uk, Simon Davidson, Manager, Email: arfc1516@outlook.com 

Banbury Colts, Nick Davis, Fixtures,  07801 551697 Email: nick.davis@takt.co.uk John Baker, Head Coach 07967 679861 Email: jegbaker@yahoo.co.uk 

Beaconsfield Colts, Siobhan Peters, Manager, Email: siobhan.peters@btinternet.com, 07789 480981, Ian Howells, Head Coach, Email: ianptg@yahoo.co.uk, 07743 669238

Bicester Colts, Andy Gordon Email: AGordon@gladstonesoftware.co.uk

Bletchley Colts, Gary Young, Fixtures Email: gary.young@glennonbrothers.co.uk 07840 082971. Tony Rice, Head Coach Email: tonycjrltd@gmail.com 07778 008801

Bracknell Colts, Andy Johnson Email: anrj@btinternet.com 

Buckingham Colts, play in East Midlands

Chesham Colts, Michael Bouchier, Email: michael@mbafieldmarketing.co.uk

Chinnor Colts, Tim Wright Manager Email: timwrightski@gmail.com  07801 346224 Greg Goodfellow Head Coach Email: gregor1985@hotmail.co.uk  07581 112694

Chipping Norton Colts, Simon Stovin-Bradford, Head Coach Email: simon@emaris.co.uk 07872 824700

Drifters Colts, no team.

Gosford All Blacks Colts, no team.

Grove Colts, Andy Rimmer, Manager, Email: andyrimmer@btinternet.com, 07486 050903

Henley Colts, Rick Lindsley, Email: richard.lindsley9@btinternet.com. No team.

High Wycombe Colts, Mike Kirby, Email: mike.kirby@live.co.uk 

Hungerford Colts, Steve Allan, Head Coach, Email: Headcoach.hrfcjuniors@gmail.com

Maidenhead Colts, Gareth Andrews-Jones, Head Coach, Email: gareth@theajs.co.uk Mike Andrew, Manager, Email: spoonsy21@hotmail.com

Marlow Colts, Sian Clarke Email: sian.clarke@me.com, Jez Povey, Email: jeremy@numberexpert.co.uk, Robert Spicer 

Milton Keynes Colts, no team

Newbury Colts:  Will Harwood 07775 698306, 01635 860709 Email: willharwood@hotmail.co.uk 

Oxford Colts, Steve Jones 07774 258609 Email: steverrjones@hotmail.com 

Oxford Harlequins Colts, Craig Twyford, 07850 305813, Email craig@octopus.im

Rams Colts (Redingensians), Sinclair Scotchmere, Manager, Email: sinclair@voyagervip.com, Mawgan Wilkins, Head Coach, Email: mawganrugby@gmail.com

Reading Abbey Colts, Bob Jeffreys, 07741 272994, Email: jones.jeffreys@virgin.net 

Reading Colts, James Ferre, Manager, Email: readingrfccolts@gmail.com, Craig Hunter, Head Coach, Email: craigchairman@gmail.com

Shipston-on-Stour Colts, Tom Jervis, Email: tomjervis@hotmail.com, Pete Gardner, Email: pete.gardner3@btinternet.com No answer.

Slough Colts, no team.

Stockwood Park Colts, not entering

Stow-on-the-Wold Colts, No answer.

Tadley Colts, Mark Tucker, Email: mark.tucker1@gmail.com, ?

Wallingford Colts, Marcus Wiltshire, Email: marcus_w@btinternet.com  Ian Graney Email: igraney@ntlbiologica.com , Martyn Few Email: fewmartyn@hotmail.com, Richard Payne Email: richard_payne@gmx.com

Wheatley Colts, not entering.

Windsor Colts, Helen Crick, Head Coach Email: helen@familycrick.co.uk

Witney Colts, Kirk Collins, Head Coach. Mobile: 07535 653592. Email: kirkcollins48@yahoo.co.uk Jeremy Lewis, Manager. Mobile: 07494 488115. Email: nikjez@gmail.com & Jeremy.lewis@quiltercheviot.com

2018/19 Season

These are the OBB Colts League Dates for 2018/19:

11th November 2018

25th November 2018

20th January 2019

3rd February 2019

10th February 2019

10th March 2019

17th March 2019

31st March 2019

14th April 2019

Contacts

By clicking on the team name it will show the team contacts we have for each team. It is required that we have two contacts per team - Name, Postion, Mobile and Email. Please supply any missing information to Steve Cullen by 30th June 2018. This information will be used by the League Administrators to contact the teams, teams to contact each other - and for your County to contact you regarding County selection and other relevant information.

Howard Thomas, Youth Chairman, is responsible for the OBB U18s Colts Leagues. The role encompasses reviewing the structure of these leagues with the clubs and liaisng with his counterparts in Oxfordshire RFU and Buckinghamshire RFU. Supported by Janette Tichband and Steve Cullen in terms of administering the fixtures and results.

Janette Tichband, League Administrator, Email:  jtichband@waitrose.com Mobile: 07751 061229.

Steve Cullen, League Adjudicator, Email: stevenjcullen@btinternet.com Mobile: 07774 713804.

 

For queries of a specific Buckinghamshire clubs nature, Bucks RFU contact: Mike Kirby Email: mike.kirby@live.co.uk 

 

 

Updated 15th September 2018

Berkshire RFU

Senior


RSS Facebook Twitter Linkedin RFU